Tuesday, January 10, 2012

My nails are f*cked!?

They like split into different layers and look AWFUL! ..Even with nail varnish on! ..I havent changed my diet or anything it just started all of a sudden randomly =S ..i dont want to put strengthener on really because thats gonna take too long 8-)

No comments:

Post a Comment